Cebu City National Science High School Alumni Foundation

Scholarship Project

The Scholarship Project portion of the website will be managed by:

1. Paciang Belarmino – Chairperson of the Project
2. Magdalena Lepiten
3. Gertie Itaas

It will include the following:

1. History of the Project
2. List of Scholars
3. Concept or Program of the Scholarship
4. Mechanism or System in Choosing the Scholars
5. How to Support the Scholars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *